When using Presentation Pro in the app or via your Portal, you must complete all the steps in order for your information to save.


This means that if you back out of the presentation at any time without booking a discovery call and completing the steps until you receive the "Congratulations" page, your client information will not appear in your Portal and you will need to repeat the presentation.


For more information on these steps, including booking a discovery call, please see the following article found here: What Steps Do I Take for Presentation Pro?