When using Presentation Pro in the app or via your Portal, you must complete all the steps in order for your information to save.


This means that if you back out of the presentation at any time without booking a discovery call and completing the steps until you receive the "DONE" option, you're client information will not appear in your portal and you will need to repeat the presentation.


For more information on booking a discovery call please see the following Solution articles:


How Do I Book a Discovery Call?

How Do I Cancel a Discovery Call?

How Do I Reschedule a Discovery Call?